pic
Trinity Salem Family Health Clinic
Great place great people they care and make sure that you’re happy and you know you’re taken care of properly
CHARLIE W. | May 17, 2024
Wonderful staff, Dr. Matthews is thorough and kind, and the office is very inviting.
STACEY B. | May 16, 2024
Best PCP experience! She’s fast, she listens to my concerns and gives honest feedback. Great office, super nice staff and very clean.
DELILAH S. | May 12, 2024
Good
LILIANA V. | May 10, 2024
Best team ever. Friendly, helpful,always smiling. Miss Matthews is very caring and listens.
JEANNE H. | May 10, 2024
Excellent real professional listen to you and give you the best solution.
LORANZO M. | May 10, 2024
Definitely something I’d recommend.. I see the passion and I see the enjoy what they are doing! I know I can come there and get the best help! I start coming here this year and this is the best I’ve seen thus far.
CHRISTEN W. | May 09, 2024
Mrs. Yaminah Matthews is simply amazing! ❤️
TRACI F. | May 07, 2024
Always pleasant and never rushed.
SARA H. | May 01, 2024
The Best customer service, staff is attentive to needs and respond accordingly. They take time to listen and address your needs as stated and will double check to ensure that you are good. Great follow-up as well.
RAPHAEL T. | Apr 25, 2024
they make you feel at home!
ASHTON E. | Apr 23, 2024
My first visit was a wonderful experience. When you walk in, you find a warm and inviting space. Yaminah is very knowledgeable and asked several questions to get an overall understanding of my health condition and I never felt rushed. So happy to have found Trinity Salem Family Clinic.
SANDRA H. | Apr 19, 2024
She was great and funny. I was nervous at first but her personality made me extremely comfortable.
JALIYAH M. | Apr 17, 2024
She listened and was very knowledgeable. I feel like she genuinely cares about my health and will guide me in the right direction.
LAMESHA M. | Apr 17, 2024
I love doctor office it best
CHIREKA J. | Apr 17, 2024
I love the staff here they always make me feel like I’m there first concern can’t recommend them enough.
CHARLIE W. | Apr 15, 2024
The staff were friendly and welcoming. Mrs. Yaminah Matthews listened to me and my concerns and was also very friendly.
ASHLEY B. | Apr 14, 2024
Great people and a great doctor! This clinic is definitely one of the best!
LOGAN R. | Apr 11, 2024
Dr. Matthews and her CMA were so nice, knowledgeable and personable. It was my first experience with her office and I can say with confidence that she is my new PCP!
DEEANDREA S. | Apr 10, 2024
Trinity is like family everyone is easy to talk to about your medical issues or needs thanks to all the ladies that work there
KEVIN R. | Apr 08, 2024
I enjoyed visiting Dr. Matthews’ office. Her and her staff were not only welcoming and hospitable, but attentive and determined when assisting as a patient. I felt comfortable and assertive in being open while on my visit. I look forward to my next visit and Dr. Matthews’ as my new Doctor!
JARDIN W. | Mar 30, 2024
Excellent service and staff! Mrs. Matthew's is a very down to earth, knowledgeable, and relatable provider that made me and my wife feel very comfortable during my visit. We will definitely be returning patients.
RAMON R. | Mar 28, 2024
This office is beautiful and the staff is incredible. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome, heard and cared for. I wasn’t rushed through my appt, was able to discuss all of my medical concerns and was treated with the utmost of care. Not to mention while other offices in the area had months long waitlists this office was able to get me in quickly and address my concerns! Wonderful office all the way around
Kristen S. | Mar 27, 2024
Dr. Matthew is very helpful very caring. She just a excellent doctor to really come in contact because some of the things that she does he doesn’t expect from another doctor but she is very caring and I love her
LILLIE L. | Mar 26, 2024
Wonderful experience from start to finish. I felt heard and cared about. Dr. Matthews and her staff are amazing!
SUSANNA M. | Mar 19, 2024
This doctor’s office is wonderful! From the staff when you first come in to Mrs. Yaminah Matthews. The staff is very nice and helpful and doctor is very informative takes time to listen to your concerns and makes you feel comfortable. They also do their very best to work you in when you need to get in for a unexpected sick visit. The rest of family has started to change over to this facility. Will recommend to anyone who asks for a good family doctor!!
ELIZABETH A. | Mar 19, 2024
Absolutely wonderful! Felt so comfortable, and welcomed.
TRISHA W. | Mar 19, 2024
The staff is great and so is Dr. Matthew’s.
AMBROSIA J. | Mar 13, 2024
The best ever they really care about your health and well being
JASON G. | Mar 10, 2024
I love Dr. Mathew!! She has changed my life. I'm diabetic and under her care I have lost 20+ pounds and have completely stopped metforman and have went from 70 units of Lantus to 10 units maybe a few times a week. We're working together to get me off insulin altogether. I haven't felt this good in years! I highly recommend her to everyone! I'm 58 years old and have never had a doctor who actually cares about me.
LISA S. | Mar 10, 2024
OMG, reviews are not always the truth, but let me tell you!! All reviews that you read pertaining to this clinic is true. I have never been to a clinic where I was in awwww from start to finish. From beginning to end I felt welcomed and heard. The entire staff is AMAZING . I am definitely referring family and friends. Thank you all for your kindness and 5 star treatment!
PHOEBE T. | Mar 07, 2024
Wonderful experience! Dr. Matthew's listens to what you have to say with no judgement. Such a breath of fresh air. If your looking for a personal connection then look no farther!! Staff is extremely friendly as well. Glad i found this gem!
NICHOLE C. | Mar 05, 2024
Always on approach
MWENDABAI M. | Mar 05, 2024
Beautiful place great staff and really helpful!!!
JESSICA S. | Mar 02, 2024
I had a great first experience! I had to have blood drawn and unfortunately I'm prone to passing out, but the way they helped me allowed my anxiety over needles to not be as bad and before I knew it they were done and not once did I feel dizzy or anything. Not only that but they really took the time to actually listen to my health concerns far beyond what I made the appointment for. Thank You for the great service.
LEIGH C. | Mar 01, 2024
Wonderful every time!
EMILY B. | Feb 26, 2024
This is a great provider. She is very welcoming and listens to your concerns so that she can provide the best possible resolution. I am so glad I found this practice. The staff as well as Dr Matthews’s are amazing! The office is clean and very pretty! I feel like my health has improved drastically since finding this place! Definitely recommend 10/10
TIKIA C. | Feb 24, 2024
From the moment I walked in everyone was so friendly. Dr. Matthews is amazing. She took her time and thoroughly explained my treatment process. She has an upbeat energy that you won't find with many doctors. I highly recommend Trinity Salem Family Health Clinic!
SHAVONDA J. | Feb 24, 2024
Great dr
PAULINE B. | Feb 23, 2024
The staff very attentive and listens to concerns and makes every effort to address each issue. Dr is hands on. Lab on site, which is very important to me.
KERRY C. | Feb 15, 2024
I actually enjoyed my appointment with Dr.Matthews. She listens and she gives great information. I didn’t wait a long time & the atmosphere of office was so peaceful…. It’s almost like going to the spa. Nonetheless, I can tell that she knows her stuff and that makes going to the doctor so much easier.
RAMONA M. | Feb 13, 2024
Dr. Yaminah Matthews is an outstanding doctor who provided me with a pleasant and positive experience during my recent visit. The office environment was clean and well-managed, and the staff members were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Matthews for her exceptional care and professionalism.
MANUEL R. | Feb 08, 2024
Dr Matthew's is the best Dr I have ever had. She genuinely cares about me and my health. I've been a diabetic over 30 years now and instead of just increasing my insulin intake she's trying to get me off of it. I can't praise her enough.
LISA S. | Feb 07, 2024
Great Provider and a great staff! Always welcoming and quick to treat. Glad to find a dependable provider in the area!
JEREMIAH A. | Feb 07, 2024
It is always a great experience when visiting. The staff always listen to my concerns and address all question or concerns I may have. They treat me like family and follow up if I have concerns.
RAPHAEL T. | Feb 06, 2024
It was an excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and with a great attitude and sense of humor ( because I was a bit of a challenge) I highly recommend.
Shana D. | Feb 03, 2024
Was seen shortly after checking in. Friendly staff and doctor addressed all my concerns and was not trying to rush out the door.
ELIZABETH A. | Feb 03, 2024
Always a good visit, friendly staff
ALISHIA B. | Feb 01, 2024
The level of care is always OUTSTANDING from all the staff. if you need health service go see them!!!
JANICE W. | Jan 27, 2024
My husband and I were seeing Yaminah when she was in Mansfield. We followed her to her current location even though we have to travel farther because she was the one that found a major issue my husband. She is very knowledgeable and has a great chair side manner. Her assistants, Candice and Abby are wonderful too!!
DEBORAH S. | Jan 26, 2024
Amazing as usual.
MAKEL V. | Jan 22, 2024
Super quick and easy process to get in and get helped. Staff is very friendly and office is so cute. Mrs. Yaminah Matthews is the sweetest.
ARABELLA C. | Jan 20, 2024
Dr. Yamuna was very thorough. I was a first time patient so she made asked me so many questions to understand my past medical history while making sure I understood she was concerned about my current pain. I definitely felt heard and after the medication she prescribed feel 100% better!
MICHELLE S. | Jan 12, 2024
Great service
MWENDABAI M. | Dec 29, 2023
Excellent communication, thorough exams, and personalized care. Highly recommended.
EZEQUIEL G. | Dec 29, 2023
I really enjoyed my visit with Yaminah Matthews. She is easy to talk to and she listens to what you are saying. I left my visit feeling very positive about my future healthcare. I would recommend her to anyone
TAMARA Z. | Dec 22, 2023
It is always a wonderful experience meeting with Yaminah Matthews who is an amazing person. She is friendly, kind, attentive, very knowledgeable, listens and looks for a solution. She follows up on test results with a personal phone call. I am happy to travel 30 minutes to see her and am very grateful to have her as my personal medical person. For anyone who wants what I mentioned, look no further, Yaminah Matthews is the right person for your medical needs, you will not be disappointed! She also has great staff.
ANNE V. | Dec 21, 2023
Great experience each time I visit. I am always assured of great health care.
SARAH H. | Dec 19, 2023
Very patient, detailed and thorough!! I feel very comfortable with the medical advice I am given. Dr. Matthew knows the assignment and she follows it through!! Thank you
JANET C. | Dec 16, 2023
Dr. Matthews is amazing!! She’s thorough and attentive and intentional on making sure your needs are addressed. I highly recommend her as a healthcare provider!
GERALDINE G. | Dec 13, 2023
The staff is wonderful. They take an interest in each patient and they have always made me comfortable. Ms. Matthews is very knowledgeable and she works to provide a medical plan specific to each patient. I am a recent transplant from Corpus, and consider myself lucky to have found them.
WANDA A. | Dec 07, 2023
I absolutely love this practice. I was looking for a new PCP and just made a call. The doctor called me back and she was so personalable. I made an appointment and the rest is history! If you’re looking for a provider that’s going to listen to your concerns and give you the best care possible then look no further! Thank you Trinity Salem!
TIKIA C. | Dec 03, 2023
Dr. Matthews and staff were very kind and helpful
ASHLEY E. | Nov 29, 2023
Dr. MATTHEWS is always professional and very thorough. She cares very much for her patients and their well being. Would highly recommend
MEGAN R. | Nov 29, 2023
Knowledgeable, warm and friendly. She takes ample time and listens. Does not rush. Staff is quiet, but friendly too. Reasonable pricing. Blood draw did not hurt at all, and no bruising!
JOYCE K. | Nov 27, 2023
Dr. Matthew’s and her staff are wonderful.
AMBROSIA J. | Nov 22, 2023
Quick and easy.
MICHAEL A. | Nov 21, 2023
Great doctor really listened to me
PAULINE B. | Nov 20, 2023
They make you feel comfortable and guide you into the right direction. They’re doing an amazing job.
TIFFANI M. | Nov 17, 2023
A Very sweet and precise doctor! Thanks Doc
RACHEL T. | Nov 16, 2023
The best care ever. They work to get you right back on your feet and understand medicine
HADIL R. | Nov 15, 2023
Very proffesional service
FRANCISCO M. | Nov 09, 2023
Very nice and professional
BENARD K. | Nov 08, 2023
Dr Matthews was great
CODY E. | Nov 06, 2023
Clean and fast facility and generous people it feels like home
KEVIN R. | Nov 04, 2023
I was in the market for a new PCP and stumbled upon this practice. I went on the web, requested an appointment and was contacted immediately to schedule. The staff and doctor were so personable. The front desk greeted me with a smile. The physician was awesome and had great chairside manners. She listened to my concernes and made me feel welcomed. The clinic is clean and very cute!! If you’re looking for a new doctor, I would definitely recommend this office!!!
TIKIA C. | Nov 02, 2023
The staff was polite ,helpful and very professional.the office was very cleaned and well maintained beautiful decor.the doctor was attentive and listened and addressed all my concerns This is a excellent facility and staff, doctors
CHEQUITA C. | Nov 02, 2023
Attentive, Concerned and very Informative
SARAH H. | Oct 30, 2023
Yaminah has a wonderful bedside manner. She is very knowledgeable and actually listens to you. I really like our interactions and the care that she delivers!
ALICIA G. | Oct 28, 2023
I absolutely love being a patient at Trinity Salem. Dr Mathews bedside manner is impeccable. She communicates and take the time to explain so that you can understand. She never have made me feel as if I’m being rushed or she have to hurry off to her next patient. Finding a healthcare provider and an office with all around quality customer service is a plus now a days. Especially for me. I’m big on customer service! This office has that. From the front office to the back. The entire office is warming and welcoming.
SHLANDA F. | Oct 28, 2023
Beautiful office, very thorough and attentive to needs!
BRENDA C. | Oct 26, 2023
Great facility, he was very clean. Every single person that was in the office was extremely friendly. They were great at answering questions and explain thoroughly my situation, so that I understood.
CASSANDRA G. | Oct 25, 2023
Everyone is very friendly and attentive will recommend to friends and family members.
SANDRA R. | Oct 14, 2023
When I scheduled my appointment online, Dr. Matthews herlself was the one to give me a call to confirm! That was new to me and i loved that. Loved everything about my visit today! She was very thorough and my appt was not rushed at all. The office is extremely nice and homey, like no other I've ever been too. Her Medical team was also very nice! So glad to have found her in my Google search!
Myshuna B. | Oct 13, 2023
Great first time experience, everyone was very polite and helpful, it has been a while since I've been to the Dr and I'm excited to make them my primary Doctor. They helped me get an XRay at another hospital and Dr Matthews wax excellent and very straight forward, highly recommend, not only to meet but exceed any and all expectations
JOSE G. | Oct 12, 2023
FNP Matthews was awesome! She addressed my issues & got on it right away. She has a beautiful office & the front staff is so welcoming. Look no further!
BRIANA J. | Oct 12, 2023
NP Yaminah Matthews has been AMAZING!!
CLAUDIA P. | Oct 12, 2023
Great experience , Awesome Doctor & willing to help you get in the best shape possible
ARMONTAY B. | Oct 10, 2023
Dr Matthew’s was very thorough and caring. Her and her staff we all very welcoming. I would definitely recommend
MEGAN R. | Oct 07, 2023
Dr. MATTHEWS was very friendly and makes you feel really comfortable. Asked me about all my concerns and will definitely be my primary doctor from here on.
ALYSSA D. | Oct 07, 2023
Doctor Matthews and staff were very attentive and professional. They were very welcoming and made me very comfortable being in their care. I will be highly reccomending them to my family and others. I left feeling that I had found a doctors office that is concerned about all aspects of my health and well being.
SARAH H. | Sep 28, 2023
Everyone is very nice and truly listens to you! I feel like they genuinely want to help you! Definitely would recommend if you are looking for a new primary doctor!
KATIE W. | Sep 28, 2023
Mrs. Yaminah was excellent!!! She asked every question possible to ensure she got down to the bottom of what I could be dealing with. I’m grateful to have been referred and have already shared her information with family and friends!!!
SHANON E. | Sep 26, 2023
Mrs. Matthews doesn't treat you like a patient, she treats you like family. She cares about your well-being and will take your concerns seriously. It's hard to find medical professionals who really care, and I have to say, that you will feel so much better after your appointment.
LELA A. | Sep 24, 2023
I was greeted with a warm smile and a genuine concern for the reason of my visit. I was able to discuss my medical history and share with the doctor and staff the reason for my appointment without feeling judged. I’m looking forward to working the health plan, and feeling better!
ELLA T. | Sep 20, 2023
I travel and they are always willing to work with my schedule, rather its rescheduling, or offering virtual.l feel like my health is what’s most important!
KEVIN P. | Sep 19, 2023
For an initial visit, I feel that it went quite well! I am both pleased and relieved to have a plan for addressing a couple of important medical issues, and I feel confident that Mrs. Mathews will continue to use her expertise as she addresses my concerns.
KAREN L. | Sep 19, 2023
First visit was great and I appreciated the Doctors knowledge!!! Me and my wife Love this office!!
JONATHAN D. | Sep 18, 2023
Great dr and staff
PAULINE B. | Sep 17, 2023
Definitely recommend !!! The staff was very nice and helpful. The Doctor was amazing she made sure to answer all of my questions, and made sure I got all the care I needed!
GABRIELA L. | Sep 15, 2023
Fantastic. Doctor really cared. Took the time to figure out what my issues were. You don’t get that these days. She has an amazing personality. Her staff was super sweet too. I’m so glad that someone recommended her to me. I will be a patient for life.
AMY F. | Sep 13, 2023
I'm very happy with my Dr.Matthews & staff
MARIA N. | Sep 11, 2023
Caring staff and Doctor made this visit great very knowledgeable and will be my whole family's primary care provider.
LOUIS T. | Sep 06, 2023
The teams' attention and response to my concerns made me feel heard. I received excellent referrals in less than 24 hours. I truly appreciate it.
CYNTHIA J. | Aug 31, 2023
Quick and to the point. Only good things so far.
MICHAEL A. | Aug 28, 2023
Extremely polite, professional and very thorough. Highly recommend!
TIFFINEY H. | Aug 18, 2023
Best patient experience I’ve ever had!!
KERRI L. | Aug 16, 2023
I can't stress how amazing this clinic is! Everyone here is so pleasant and all of my questions and concerns were addressed without me feeling rushed.
EMILIE R. | Aug 13, 2023
Loved how she explained every new prescription to me. And was very patient with me. I'm really happy I chose Dr.Matthews, and she has a Sense of Humor
MARIA N. | Aug 11, 2023
Best doctor in the world!!!
SERGIO M. | Aug 10, 2023
Very friendly and helpful. Even being sick it was an enjoyable experience.
SHANNON C. | Aug 08, 2023
First time going the office was really nice, super fast check in at the front, the Doctor and her coworkers covered all my needs I would highly recommend this Doctors office thanks for the service
KEVIN R. | Aug 05, 2023
I am seeing a provider that listen and has been extremely helpful with my health issues.
DAISY C. | Aug 04, 2023
The professional staff at Trinity Salem have provided the best support and care to me. I highly recommend them and feel blessed to have such an amazing care team.
CONNIE M. | Jul 29, 2023
My July 17th visit was a good experience. Mrs. Matthews takes her time and reviews all details, plus a check up and answers questions with an explanation so you understand. Her staff is very efficient and nice too.
LISA C. | Jul 18, 2023
Very welcoming inviting office. Quick and friendly staff. Mrs. Matthews was very professional and helped with all of my concerns.
DONNA D. | Jul 16, 2023
This doctor really spends time with you and talks about your issues. It’s a very nice thing to experience when you are having issues I feel like she really cares. Plus she’s very good when you don’t have insurance, her pricing is very fair.
BEVERLY F. | Jul 14, 2023
Got in same day! Beautiful office! Very friendly and made us feel very comfortable! Did a great job with my teenage son.
GRAHAM S. | Jul 11, 2023
Very Nice caring and really listen to her patients
DARRYL M. | Jul 09, 2023
Very thorough
PAMELA G. | Jul 08, 2023
Awesome
JASON G. | Jul 07, 2023
I highly recommend Trinity Salem, they have helped me to get healthy for the first time in years. Finding them saved me.
CONNIE M. | Jun 28, 2023
Very thorough also address all my concerns
KEVIN P. | Jun 19, 2023
Very nice office and very knowledgeable staff. Mrs Matthews was very good at handling my issues.
MICHAEL A. | Jun 17, 2023
I absolutely love the care and patience I receive at Trinity Salem. You will definitely feel like part of the medical family from the moment you walk in the door. You are greeted with a smile, and the interactions with every team member are with care.
LELA A. | Jun 15, 2023
This was my first time visiting Dr Matthews. I heard great things about her through a friend. I appreciated her awesome bed side manner. She spoke with me, asked many questions. Gave me options and thoroughly explained each of them. I definitely appreciate a doctor that simply "take the time" with you during your visit. The office was lovely and her staff was very welcoming. It was an overall wonderful experience.
SHLANDA F. | Jun 15, 2023
My experience was good. I felt welcomed and heard, my concerns were addressed.
SHATAVIA T. | May 27, 2023
Smiling faces. Detailed and not rushed. Questions asked twice to be sure.
LISA C. | May 24, 2023
The doctor is so helpful ans so cool . It make me feel like I visited with a family member . When I see her .
WILLIE F. | May 13, 2023
Finally a Pcp who truly cares and isn’t just a pill pusher but she is working with me and teaching me to be well!
SANDRA P. | May 11, 2023
Felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in. Mrs Matthews and her team are a solid group of medical professionals. They genuinely care about their patients well being. I went in for an annual physical and bloodwork - was blown away by their thoroughness and overall quality of the examination. Have definitely found a good physician for the foreseeable future! Thanks for the amazing care and smiles
JASON G. | May 08, 2023
Very awesome!!
KENDON G. | May 04, 2023
I dropped in to inquire about getting lab work done. An appointment was made for me on the spot. Was able to get lab work done and was able to sit and explain all my concerns to Dr. Matthew. She ACTUALLY LISTENED AND ACTED. For some of my concerns I have been dealing with for YEARS my previous PCP never even bothered to take action. Dr. Matthews CARES and that is truly hard to come by nowadays. So happy I made the stop!
COMEIKO T. | May 03, 2023
Great care always gives a positive outlook
ALISHIA B. | May 03, 2023
She was very Knowledgeable and concerned about my problems. I was very satisfied with her.
FRANCES M. | May 01, 2023
I had a wonderful experience yesterday. So friendly and cheerful! I would not hesitate making a call to them with a question or problem
MARY S. | Apr 27, 2023
What can I say? Dr. Matthews has been a breath of fresh air! Her attentiveness to my needs and concerns have superceded my expectations. She calls her patients to check on them after their visits and makes sure all of your questions have been answered. I'm recommending her to everyone! Thank you Dr. Matthews!
Cree P. | Apr 25, 2023
Very kind and actually listened to me. Most doctors I’ve seen just try to get me in and out as quickly as they can. I feel like she is a great provider and I look forward to seeing her for all my future medical meds.
JUSTIN V. | Apr 23, 2023
Dr.Matthews is very attentive, caring, accommodating, resourceful, informative just simply amazing!
SEROYAL B. | Apr 22, 2023
The most genuine and informative doctor and medical team I have been treated by in all of my 32 years of life. I am truly grateful to have found them because good health care is hard to come by.
JORDAN L. | Apr 22, 2023
I visited Dr. Matthews over a year and a half ago. So glad I choose the clinic that she was practicing at the time! She really listens to her patients and take really great care of them. I'm blessed to be in her care at my age of 66 yrs. Most doctors just don't take time for seniors these days. So I really encourage you to take a look at Dr. Matthews staff and her care! It will be the last search for a primary care doctor!
DELORES C. | Apr 18, 2023
Excellent everything was good
IMELDA L. | Apr 13, 2023
A totally awesome experience!!!
SHERRY M. | Apr 11, 2023
Good
CARL S. | Apr 04, 2023
Love at
VEOLA A. | Mar 31, 2023
It was great.
MANUEL S. | Mar 31, 2023
I actually enjoyed my Dr visit. It was refreshing to have an actual dialogue with my Health care provider. I was educated along with my diagnosis which was super important to me. The entire staff is amazing!
Felicia E. | Mar 22, 2023
Eazy going..
FREDERICK T. | Mar 22, 2023
Wonderful best Doctors office I’ve been to in years and I trust them
JAQUAI F. | Mar 22, 2023
Very easy sick appointment, everyone is really nice and actually care about you. will recommend everyone to visit Mrs. Yaminah
LESLEY A. | Mar 21, 2023
I’m very pleased by the level of care I’ve received. Yaminah goes above and beyond to make sure my health is a priority. Her staff is attentive and knowledgeable too. I highly recommend the clinic to everyone.
CONNIE M. | Mar 17, 2023
Was great service
IMELDA L. | Mar 17, 2023
Dr. Matthew's made me feel at ease after explaining my issue to her, she immediately had the answers and I felt very confident with her recommendations. After my virtual visit and after following her orders, my issue has been resolved. I am definitely a happy patient and I will continue to see medical attention with Dr Matthews
ZAPHORIA P. | Mar 15, 2023
Dr. Matthews make sure that my mother has all the proper care of that she needs. She takes a lot of things that to make sure the blood pressure is OK she just do all those wonderful things to make sure my mother has the proper care that she needs to get according to her age I wouldn’t get nothing for Dr. Matthews because she’s a wonderful, very helpful, caring doctor And we love her
LILLIE L. | Mar 13, 2023
First of all, the location and scenery was inviting. Then to be wowed by the decor when I stepped into the office was definitely a plus. Next, to get a warm welcome from the medical staff at the front desk, made me anxious to see what the rest of my experience was going to feel like. So, sure enough the experience with the rest of the visit was comfortable, safe and pleasant. I really felt like I was heard and that my concerns about me were valid. It was my first visit and definitely not my last!
TAMMY H. | Mar 11, 2023
Professional and courteous
CARL S. | Mar 01, 2023
Probably, she has not treated a foreigner b4
YAW B. | Feb 24, 2023
Very pleasant, knowledgeable, kind, and professional. ♥️♥️♥️
PAMELA G. | Feb 23, 2023
one work: AWESOME
Abby O. | Feb 15, 2023